Committee Chairs

 

 babyboomers2 Baby Boomers Henry Levy
Michael Wininger
henrylevy@temple-judea.com
michaelwininger@temple-judea.com
 
 mrj     Brotherhood Mark Keller brotherhood@temple-judea.com  
calligraphy    Calligraphy Paula Groothuis pgroo@optonline.net  
caring     Caring Michael Wininger caring@temple-judea.com  
education  Education Committee Mollie Mandell
Meryl Katz
limollie@aol.com
merylkatz@temple-judea.com
 
 family   Family Connection Stacey Wink familyconnection@temple-judea.com  
holocaust  Holocaust Center Irving Roth irving.roth1@verizon.net  
 tjom House/Security Richard Kashinsky richkashinsky@temple-judea.com  
invest  Investment Warren Hurwitz warrenhurwitz@temple-judea.com  
israel  Israel Marilyn Bender
Lauren Chizner
lauren.chizner@gmail.com  
bylaws  Legal Derrick Rubin derrickrubin@temple-judea.com  
membership   Membership Meryl Katz
Stacey Wink
membership@temple-judea.com
membership@temple-judea.com
 
publicity  Publicity  Nancy Fadem publicity@temple-judea.com  
ritual   Ritual Susan Goldklang
Melanie Wagner
ritual@temple-judea.com
ritual@temple-judea.com
 
group2   Singles Jerry Perelman
Sharon Daniels
singles@temple-judea.com
singles@temple-judea.com
 
socialaction   Social Action Alicia Munves
Rita Marcus
brackmanmunves@gmail.com
rmarcus883@aol.com
 
choir  Volunteer Choir Tod Groman tgroman@temple-judea.com  
website  Website Peter Heilbrun webadmin@temple-judea.com  
wrj  WRJ Sisterhood Phyllis Wininger wrj@temple-judea.com