Committee Chairs

 

    Bridge Henry Levy
Michael Wininger
henrylevy@temple-judea.com
michaelwininger@temple-judea.com
 
 mrj     Brotherhood Mark Keller brotherhood@temple-judea.com  
calligraphy    Calligraphy Paula Groothuis pgroo@optonline.net  
caring     Caring Andrea Gottesman
Michael Wininger
caring@temple-judea.com
caring@temple-judea.com
 
education  Education Committee Meryl Katz
Barbara Juhel
merylkatz@temple-judea.com
barbarajuhel@temple-judea.com
 
  Fundraising Douglas Weigler douglasweigler@temple-judea.com  
holocaust  Holocaust Center Irving Roth irving.roth1@verizon.net  
 tjom House/Security Richard Kashinsky richkashinsky@temple-judea.com  
invest  Investment Warren Hurwitz warrenhurwitz@temple-judea.com  
israel  Israel Lauren Chizner lauren.chizner@gmail.com  
bylaws  Legal Derrick Rubin derrickrubin@temple-judea.com  
membership   Membership TBD membership@temple-judea.com  
publicity  Publicity  Nancy Fadem publicity@temple-judea.com  
ritual   Ritual Susan Goldklang ritual@temple-judea.com  
group2   Singles Sharon Daniels
Jerry Perelman
singles@temple-judea.com
singles@temple-judea.com
 
socialaction   Social Action Rita Marcus
Alicia Munves
rmarcus883@aol.com
brackmanmunves@gmail.com
 
choir  Volunteer Choir Tod Groman tgroman@temple-judea.com  
website  Website Peter Heilbrun webadmin@temple-judea.com  
wrj  WRJ Sisterhood Phyllis Wininger wrj@temple-judea.com