Temple Staff & Board

CLERGY

NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Rabbi Todd Chizner rabbichizner@temple-judea.com
Student Cantor Mariel studentcantormariel@temple-judea.com

STAFF

NAME POSITION E-MAIL ADDRESS
Maxine Peresechensky Executive Director maxexec@temple-judea.com
Lauren Resnikoff Religious School Director schooldirector@temple-judea.com
Shari Navon Rabbi’s Secretary shari@temple-judea.com
Deborah Berman Bookkeeper debbiebookkeeper@temple-judea.com
     
     

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Position Held Name Email Address
President Erik Groothuis erikgroothuis@temple-judea.com
1st Vice President Susan Goldklang susangoldklang@temple-judea.com
2nd Vice President Jay Berger jayberger@temple-judea.com
Treasurer Stanley Goldklang stangoldklang@temple-judea.com
Financial Secretary Warren Hurwitz warrenhurwitz@temple-judea.com
Recording Secretary Stacey Needleman staceyneedleman@temple-judea.com
Corres. Secretary Meryl Katz merylkatz@temple-judea.com
WRJ President Phyllis Wininger phylliswininger@temple-judea.com
Brotherhood President Mark Keller markkeller@temple-judea.com

TEMPLE TRUSTEES 2017-2018

 

PAST PRESIDENTS

PAST PRESIDENT – Year EMAIL ADDRESS
Tod Groman – 2018  tgroman@temple-judea.com