Sign In Forgot Password

Temple Staff & Board

Clergy  
Rabbi Todd Chizner Rabbi RabbiChizner@temple-judea.com
Cantor Deborah Jacobson             Cantor CantorJacobson@temple-judea.com
     
Staff  

Steven Goldberg

Executive Director

stevengoldberg@temple-judea.com

Shari Navon Rabbi’s secretary shari@temple-judea.com
 

Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@temple-judea.com

     
Executive Board  

Robert Baker

President

robertbaker@temple-judea.com

Stefani Rosenthal

1st Vice President

stefanirosenthal@temple-judea.com

Barbara Juhel Secretary

barbarajuhel@temple-judea.com

Douglas Elgort Treasurer

douglaselgort@temple-judea.com

     
     
Trustees  
     
Melissa Antenberg Sisterhood President melissaantenerg@temple-judea.com
Lori Costello   loricostello@temple-judea.com
Dana Davidson   danadavidson@temple-judea.com
Stanley Goldklang Brotherhood President stangoldklang@temple-judea.com
David Hollander   davidhollander@temple-judea.com
David Martin   davidmartin@temple-judea.com
Phillip Moskowitz   phillipmoskowitz@temple-judea.com
Nancy Ziselman   nancyziselman@temple-judea.com
     
Past President  
Paul Vegoda   paulvegoda@temple-judea.com
     

 

Mon, May 20 2024 12 Iyar 5784